A New Day is Dawning AKA Poet Wordplay

https://www.facebook.com/events/174163526078336/?ref=3

Sometimes, I have to wonder what persuades me to forget about all that I’ve known to be important… But then I shake from my madness and realize that what I go after is ALWAYS important. And that leads to some of the most absurd times, ones that have little to no meaning in the grand scheme of me… In what I’m supposed to become.

That link, is the very culmination of being silent while I have a long line of individuals berating my behavior.

An ironic nickname I received in high school was “The Time Wizard” and now that I’m struggling with the need of patience, the one that can’t wait for June 8th to blow myself, my peers, and all those who have doubted what I could achieve, away, I’d hope to have at least some part of that silly name to myself. I’d LOVE to speed up time just to make all this work worth it sooner.

And truthfully, it WILL be worth it… Something about hearing artists and entertainers being excited to invite people to an event, makes my heart warm and exceptionally fuzzy. Nothing short of a miracle for myself is happening that day and that’s something that I can’t not believe.

So, if you know anybody in the cities of Ft. Collins, Loveland, Greeley, Evans, or Denver, Send them that link. Invite them to be a part of a new community, to enjoy themselves in fun and silly ways, to bring further success to an event too long-planned and too much believed in to conceivably fail. This is going to be big.

=>.<=

The Pandoric Fae Poet

Devin Erebus Faye

~ by The Fayte Poet on 05/22/2013.

Leave a Reply

 
