Suicide Squirrels, Spicy Tofu, and Sincerely Unusual Thinking.

Yep. yesterday ranked up higher on the weird scale… And that’s saying quite a bit. I started off the day enjoying squirrel antics with Seth (Quickwitted’s Graphic Designer), then working from 10 until 4 (Yay! Paid work!!) and while attempting to pick up pay for the day, I had a squirrel attempt to kill itself on my bike tire (The damned thing ran out of the grass, into my tire with a rebound, and then back into the grass), and finally, by the days end, I had grown hungry for solitary confinement, and decided to eat at a chinese restaurant an hour before it closed ordering a heaping plateful of spicy tofu, six fried dumplings and delicious chinese tea…. All with the added entertainment and DAWWWW factor of having a few young ones in the restaurant that made me desperately want kids.

I’m 21 and I REALLY want a kid… To be a father is…. Terrifying? Amazing? Wonderful? Unheard of?

Yeah…. It’s been a strange 24 hours. Maybe it’s time to put effort into seriously making something of my life eh? Getting on my feet and beginning to pursue relationships?

Lots to dwell and sleep on I suppose.

Well, ’twas a short post, but more will be happening in the future and I can guarantee, that things will be a bit spicier.

Love you all!

=>.<=

The Pandoric Fae Poet

Devin Erebus Faye

~ by The Fayte Poet on 05/17/2013.

Leave a Reply

 
