One link at a time, Changing Lives

Today, I’m being the better part of my better me.

http://m.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fimgur.com%2Fgallery%2FbNBD3%2Fnew&h=4AQFZNj6B&enc=AZMPa75i4kPGYNlggRMjGcedcPZXaVlDvxlu9ZsPia5PHaq0YuJ4eHaKN4gK1dhKw8uyi-hNtuDJ8DdwC1f5bQyiqiE0A5t4cHZoikaDJeAH3H73hg8fzLtdJEy40S2PfWQ2SJwxoB4Jc3C9Af7ro_Rj&s=1

The link posted above is a currently developing set of events explained by a friend whom I knew back in High School. The pictures and text explains how her best friend is in financial need for college due to unforeseen and unfortunate circumstances.

Something I believe in more than hard work, determination, and stepping forward no matter what, is the amazing ability for people to be compassionate for others for no other reason then we can.

So, this is where I stand. Whether I myself am in need or someone else I’ve never met is in need, this is what I live for.

Sharing stories in order to change lives.

Don’t share this because I’ve asked you to… Share this because it’s a story worth sharing.

=>.

The Pandoric Fae Poet

Devin Erebus Faye.

~ by The Fayte Poet on 04/04/2013.

Leave a Reply

 
