Where My World Stands Into The Relation Of Other Worlds

I’m stressed. I’m bothered and busy and beginning to think that I may not make it.

But none of this is new, though I occasionally wish it were, and not a single event has pushed me as far up into the clouds as I NEED to be.

I’m a dreamer and I have to dream, more importantly I need to achieve dreams, and so it’s a damn shame to realize how much energy I’m putting into everything… I can relate to that freaking Energizer bunny in commercials when I was young.

I just keep going and going and going…. It’s exhausting somedays.

So what do I do?

I take the news related to space today,  I mellow out, and I fight twice as hard.

Can someone provide the answer to what the hell is right with me?

I don’t think I’ve ever taken so many blows to the knees and ankles in one week and just kept standing up. So obviously this means something to me.

This entire having an office, writing Geppeto into a 50k word novel, finding faith and challenge in new people, (Damn you sciencey INFJ woman, I was comfortable without having  a mirror of my stubborn nature around…) and most importantly continuing to hone my faith in identity over the potential understanding of not having one…

It’s a bloody nightmare within a dream right now and I’m dealing with it in a super poor fashion. At least from my previous experiences.

Truthfully, I’m looking to just poetry out this month… It is NaPoWriMo anyways, and It would save me time that I currently am utilizing anyways.

So, poetry it is?

Yeah. This thing is a thing.

=>.<=

The Pandoric Fae Poet

Devin Erebus Faye

~ by The Fayte Poet on 04/03/2013.

Leave a Reply

 
