Accidental Fibbage And Made Up Words

I fibbed readers!

I’m so, so, so sorry that I forgot the poetry piece that was planned to be put up yesterday… To be honest, I had forgotten right after posting due to how the days events had been going.

I’ll make up for it today with TWO pieces for your enjoyment.

Now, that I’ve admitted my failure, I’m going to jump right in with the updates of the end of yesterday.

After much debate, I had decided that I would head over to the Art Space and at least grab my bag and guitar and then, I would head over to talk with Roger about my current lack of funds. Somewhat less surprisingly than expected (Yesterday was filled with best kind of “Huuuhhh?!?” events) Roger was around. Though I never had things rightly explained, someone had talked to him on my behalf and things are worked out. I’ll get to stay and help around the Art Space…

I have no words to rightly express how amazing that weight was to have off of my shoulders. I’m excited to try new things and be inspired these wonderful visual artists.
Surprisingly as well, I have been working a bit on a piece involving paint, cardboard, and paper… I’m hoping to have it done today or tomorrow at the latest and I’ll try to get a picture up for giggles.

What happens now?

I keep meeting artists, I talk to my buddy Franz Quinones Villalobos and work out office space, I polish up a set of poetry for a potential scholarship, and I live my life as freely as it has been.

I don’t have much else to do other than that… Though that’s slightly painful to admit =>.<=

Hope all my readers are keeping busy, productive, and joyful lives, and I’ll hopefully have more to muse about tomorrow.

I love you all!

=>.<=

The Pandoric Fae Poet

Devin Erebus Faye

~ by The Fayte Poet on 03/22/2013.

Leave a Reply

 
