Surrounded By Talent (Another Reason To Love My Life)

Today, I will be busy posting some new or revised poetry writing, updates on the wonderful aspect of finding where I both belong AND need to be, and also, as of this moment, plugging the ever-living everything out of a friend’s/coworker’s/business partner’s photography page.

This isn’t something I’ve ever really believed I would have the chance to do, so excuse my excitement.

https://www.facebook.com/TheDaftSquigerLoris#!/pages/Franz-V-Photography/339863606114058

The link above, is the direct point that you should visit, and inside, you will find some fantastic pictures of the Aftermath event I have mentioned in many of my other posts.

The man is a genius… And I mean that in the sincerest sense, especially because of the fact that he can somehow take pictures that I can even enjoy. (P.S. I HATE pictures.)

So, if you are ever in the Greeley, Ft. Collins, or Loveland Colorado areas, you should send him a message and see what you can work out.

I promise it’s entirely worth it.

Again, today is broken into busy portions, and I will be publishing new posts throughout the day!

=>.<=

The Pandoric Fae Poet

Devin Erebus Faye

~ by The Fayte Poet on 03/21/2013.

Leave a Reply

 
