Why Are You Covered In Paint?!?

Well, it’s because I’ve been spending anywhere from 6-12 hours a day working to help prepare the offices of some amazing individuals of the art community in Greeley.

Truthfully though, I’m quite confident that the specks of paint, ceiling tiles bits, and soot/dirt are entirely fitting for a hard-working individual. It gives me a reason to speak about stories… To tell people what I have faith in and who I get to be around.

And the best part of it all, is that I get to do something more with my time. I get to work hard for a dream I’d never believed I could achieve… Here I am though, and it’s all a matter of time before everything else works itself out.

If you are a believer in good things happening to people who have ever suffered, than you would probably agree that I’ve earned far more than my share of fantastic events to be set in motion.

So, if you happen to be going through hell yourself, I’ll tell you this.

Trek that trail with purpose and determination. Whatever obstacles may cross that path can be overcome. Whether you climb them, dig under them,
destroy them, or go around them, you have choices.

You will make it… And I can say that with certainty because of my own experiences.

Keep at it readers. I have faith in all of you

=>.<=

The Pandoric Fae Poet

Devin Erebus Faye

~ by The Fayte Poet on 03/20/2013.

Leave a Reply

 
